Seoul International School - Middle School Calendar

Print Element

Middle School Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
First Day of School (dismissal at 12pm)
-
Elementary School, High_School, Middle School
MS Welcome Assembly
-
Main Building-1F-Auditorium (150), Middle School
Wed, Aug 14
MS advisory in the MS MPR
-
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
MS advisory in the MS MPR
-
Tue, Aug 20
MS advisory in the MS MPR
-
Wed, Aug 21
MS advisory in the MS MPR
-
Thu, Aug 22
8th Grade Study Hall
-
New Building-4F-MPR (Multi-Purpose Room) (50)
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
FIELD
Fri, Aug 23
8th Grade Study Hall
-
New Building-4F-MPR (Multi-Purpose Room) (50)
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
ES/MS Writing Prompt (Dismissal at 12pm)
-
Middle School
MS advisory in the MS MPR
-
Tue, Aug 27
MS advisory in the MS MPR
-
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
FIELD
Wed, Aug 28
MS advisory in the MS MPR
-
Thu, Aug 29
8th Grade Study Hall
-
New Building-4F-MPR (Multi-Purpose Room) (50)
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
FIELD
Fri, Aug 30
8th Grade Study Hall
-
New Building-4F-MPR (Multi-Purpose Room) (50)
MSSC Back to School Bash
-
New Building-4F-MPR (Multi-Purpose Room) (50)
Sat, Aug 31
MS Girls Soccer Jamboree at SIS
-
Middle School