Seoul International School - High School Calendar

Print Element

High School Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Activities/Club Advisor Meeting
-
library, Main Building-1F-Secondary Library
Tue, Aug 13
First Day of School (dismissal at 12pm)
-
Elementary School, High_School, Middle School
HS Clubs and Activities Orientation for students
-
Main Building-1F-Auditorium (150)
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Senior Class Meeting
-
Main Building-1F-Auditorium (150)
Sat, Aug 17
Ambassadors Retreat to Gangwon Do
-
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
KAIAC AD Meeting at SFS
-
High_School
Theatre-Musical Rehearsals
-
High_School, Main Building-1F-Auditorium (150), Main Building-B1-Fitness/Dance Room/Yoga Studio (30)
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Theatre-Musical Rehearsals
-
High_School, Main Building-1F-Auditorium (150), Main Building-B1-Fitness/Dance Room/Yoga Studio (30)
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Fitness Club Work Out Sessions
-
Main Building-B1-Fitness/Dance Room/Yoga Studio (30)
Theatre-Musical Rehearsals
-
High_School, Main Building-1F-Auditorium (150), Main Building-B1-Fitness/Dance Room/Yoga Studio (30)
Wed, Aug 28
Tennis Friendly Away Match at SFS
-
High_School, Transportation Schedule
Volleyball Friendly Home game vs. SFS
-
High_School
Thu, Aug 29
Fitness Club Work Out Sessions
-
Main Building-B1-Fitness/Dance Room/Yoga Studio (30)
Theatre-Musical Rehearsals
-
High_School, Main Building-1F-Auditorium (150), Main Building-B1-Fitness/Dance Room/Yoga Studio (30)
Fri, Aug 30
Spin Bowling PE Grade 12
-
Garden 5
Tennis Friendly Home Match vs. YISS
-
High_School
Volleyball Home Game vs. DSS
-
High_School, All School Calendar
Sat, Aug 31
Volleyball Friendly Away Game at YISS
-
High_School, Transportation Schedule